The Great American Text.

by

Background: I met this guy kind of randomly, gave him my number. He contacts me about a week later. The text I sent him before this one basically just said to call me next time he was in town. His response literally spans 4 different text messages.

Hey princess! I live in el cerrito and las Vegas. i manage circus performers that why im in Vegas like twice a week and i manage a import/export metal trading business. its called sims global trade corporation. fortune 500 here in the east bay. I buy scrap metal for my company to process and sale to all car companies and everyone else in the world to melt and recycle the metal. i got injured when i was with the new york mets two years ago so now im back. Your so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

